whole30 goals.

What are my goals I have for this whole30 challenge?

That’s a good question.
Here goes…

Goal #1: Treat my body as God’s temple (because it is!) and honor Him with my food choices.

Goal #2: Create a more positive relationship with food. It’s currently a love/hate, and I want to get rid of the hate.

Goal #3: Lose the lbs. first year of marriage has put on me. (Note: I’m not blaming marriage at ALL, that’s just what has happened.) My pants don’t fit like they used to…nahhhmean?

Goal #4: Heal my body. My gut. My digestion.

Those are the main reasons why I am embarking on this whole30 challenge.

Let’s get it done.

Leave a Reply

